Valmont to Participate in June Investor Conferences

28 May 2021

Valmont Industries, Inc., a leading global provider of engineered products and services for infrastructure development and irrigation equipment and services for agriculture, today announced that Stephen G. Kaniewski, President and Chief Executive Officer and Avner M. Applbaum, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer will participate in two virtual investor conferences in June.

William Blair 41st Annual Growth Stock Conference
Presentation on Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 1:20 PM CDT (2:20 PM EDT).
Stifel 2021 Cross Sector Insight Conference
Fireside Chat on Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 11:00 AM CDT (12:00 PM EDT).

The Company will also host one-on-one calls with investors throughout each day.

Live webcasts of each presentation will be available at investors.valmont.com by clicking on the Events and Presentations link. A replay of the webcasts will be available on the Company’s website for the next 90 days.

About Valmont Industries, Inc.

Valmont® is a global leader, designing and manufacturing highly engineered products and services that support global infrastructure development and agricultural productivity. Its irrigation equipment and services for large-scale agriculture improve farm productivity while conserving fresh water resources. Its products for infrastructure serve highway, transportation, wireless communication, electric transmission, and industrial construction and energy markets. In addition, Valmont provides coatings services that protect against corrosion and improve the service life of steel and other metal products. For more information, visit valmont.com.

Contacts
Renee Campbell
+1 402.963.1057

 

Source: businesswire.com